Hello Project 30 Day Idol Photo Challenge~

Lately, I’ve been seeing some of my favorite blogs doing this Challenge.
and I wanna do it to, but I ain’t gonna this in 30 days, I’m gonna do it in just 1 day because it would give something to do, Since I have a lot of time on my hands and I’m bored, aha.
Anyway, here i go~

Day 1: Your favorite Idol?
Wada Ayaka
I don’t really know why I love her so much, but I do, Maybe because she’s so cute or maybe that her voice really improved since aMa no Jaku but whatever the reason, I just love her so. She doesn’t give up, her voice may not be the best out of S/mileage, but She doesn’t let that get to her. She’s just really Lovable & Adorable.

Day 2: The Idol you hate or dislike?
Kumai Yurina
I’m sorry, but I have NEVER liked her & I don’t think I ever will. People say that she has an amazing voice and that she’s really pretty. blah blah blah. Yeah, She’s pretty, but I think her voice is horrible, it’s so plain & boring. It never changed, Since the beginning of her career til now, Her voice never changed. and I hated the song Shining Power, Risako, Miyabi & Momoko are the lead for a reason. Sure, I was kinda glad someone else got the lead but I was like “Why must it be Yurina?”. I just don’t like her. She’s a very nice person n’ all, but I just can’t get myself to like her.

Day 3: If you are or were a boy, who would be your girlfriend?
Tanaka Reina
This answer is pretty obvious, to me anyway, aha.
If i was a boy and Reina was my girlfriend I would totally treat her like she’s the Queen. I’ll do anything for her. She’s so pretty, and she looks like a Queen. I even call her “My Queen” & I’m a girl, aha.

Day 4: If the Idol was a boy, who would be your boyfriend?
Yajima Maimi
It would probably be Maimi. and It seems like Maimi is a popular one for this question. but Maimi seems like she would a good boyfriend if she was a boy. She’s nice, caring and good at sports. Those are the perfect traits for good boyfriend, aha.

Day 5: Favorite Group?
Morning Musume
It would be Morning Musume, it always amaze’s me, Morning Musume never gets boring. The songs are always different from each other, there’s graduations and generations, so the members always change. I think it’s just amazing because there was never a group like that until I found Morning Musume. The members have amazing voices & personalities, When they have concerts, they never lip-sync and the concerts are always amazing, the outfits, the setlist. I go on and on about how amazing Morning Musume is. because I love them so much. aha.

Day 6: Favorite Unit?
Mini Moni
Mini Moni was the group that got me into Hello Project, So I really do love them, but they broke up long before I started to like them, and I find Shin Mini Moni not the same.But I love & I’m very thankful for Mini Moni. If I haven’t found Mini Moni I would probably never found Morning Musume. and I can’t even imagine my life without Hello Project.

Day 7: Favorite Couple/Duo?
Takahashi Ai & Michishige Sayumi
I think Sayu’s love for Ai -chan is adorable and i get all fangirl-ish when I see them kiss in Concert or whenever they’re being cute together. They’re both adorable and I’m gonna be super sad when Ai leaves and Sayu would be all alone (not really but still)

Shimizu Saki & Natsuyaki Miyabi
I also like this Duo, Captain & Miya. I think they’re cute too. They seem to be really good friends. I always see pictures of them together & they’re adorable.

Day 8: Your favorite voice?
Niigaki Risa
I just love her voice, It’s really powerful and amazing. Even one time when I was watching Hello Project’s 2009 Summer concert when she was singing “Iku ZYX Fly High” I got the shivers because her high note was so amazing. I think she was the best voice in Morning Musume & Hello Project and I really can’t wait for her to be leader & hopefully she gets some Ai’s lines, She doesn’t have to get all of them, but I hope at least she’ll get some.

Day 9: The voice you dislike?
Shimizu Saki
Yurina would totally be in this spot but since she’s already a day, I want to talk about a different member. Captain. I don’t really like Captain’s voice, I think it’s too low & soft, for some songs her voice sounds really good. but her voice isn’t my favorite.

Day 10: Your favorite Egg (including graduated)?
Jang Dayeon
Now, Jang Dayeon ain’t really an Egg but she kinda is. aha, but she’s my favorite, I just love Jang Dayeon and I was so glad that she danced with Eggs in the Winter 2011 concert. and I hope she gets in S/mileage or Morning Musume or some other group in Hello Project. I just don’t want Tsunku do give up on her. She’s so cute & She’s trying her best.

Day 11: Your favorite soloist (including ex-H!P)?
Mano Erina
Mano, Her songs are actually really good. Really Genki & Mature. Her voice use to bug me but lately it hasn’t, maybe because she gotten more mature, I don’t know, but my favorite soloist would totally be Mano.

Day 12: Favorite ℃-ute member?
Suzuki Airi
Actually Maimi is my favorite C-ute member, but she already has a day, So I’ll talk about my second favorite Airi. Airi is adorable and her voice is amazing. and I actually like the song SHOCK!, Airi is very talented and she’s a very adorable dork. She’s so funny and sweet. Also, she’s very pretty too. Overall, She’s a really good idol. Very Talented and no Scandals.

Day 13: Favorite Berryz Koubou member?
Tokunaga Chinami
I love Chinami, She’s herself. and she’s very funny when she’s being mean to Momoko. You don’t usually see an idol being mean to a member whose in the same group as them. Chinami is very playful & fun. Even though sometimes it seems like she doesn’t care about anything. but regular people get like that too. I really love Chinami.

Day 14: Favorite Buono! member?
Natsuyaki Miyabi
My favorite in Buono is actually Airi, but Miyabi is second plus Airi has a day. Miyabi has a good voice, very pretty and very fashionable. She could probably be a model. She’s very nice and looks good in anything she wears.

Day 15: Favorite Morning Musume member (current)?
Michishige Sayumi
My favorite is Reina but since she’s my girlfriend, I have to skip to the next person Sayu. Sayumi’s voice is not the best and neither is her dance. but she is the cutest member in the whole Hello Project. Even though she has a very sharp tongue, She’s actually very caring & shy. She loves the Kyuukies and she gets shy whenever she see’s someone from S/mileage, especially Maeda Yuuka. She’s just Adorable.

Day 16: Favorite S/mileage member?
Maeda Yuuka
Yuuka is my second favorite (DAWA is first). I always liked Yuuka’s voice, since when I first heard Shuugo Chara Egg’s song Minna no Tamago, I thought she had to best voice there. Yuuka is really adorable, she seems shy, but really lovable. aha.

Day 17: Your first Idol (first one you noticed/were exposed to)?
Takahashi Ai
Even though I liked Mini Moni first, none of them really caught my eye. Until I saw Lucky Cha Cha Cha and Ai-chan was in that song. She caught my eye because she was really cute and a really good singer. and ever since then I loved Ai-chan, She was the first member I could recognize in Hello Project. and I’m gonna bawl my eyes out when she graduates.

Day 18: Favorite concert?
C-ute & S/mileage Premium Live 2011 Spring – C&S Collaboration Daisakusen
I have a lot of Favorite concerts but the most recent one I love is this one with C-ute & S/mileage. I really like the setlist, the outfits and the Dance battle was amazing. Best concert I seen so far for 2011.

Day 19: Who would you like to be for a day?
Sayashi Riho
I want to dance as amazing like her. I wand to be a good singer like her. and I want to be as pretty/cute as her. Riho would be my Princess. aha. It would amazing to be anyone from Hello Project for a day, but I would totally be Riho. and plus right now, all she’s doing is resting. it should be easy. ahaha.

Day 20: The most charismatic idol?
Nakajima Saki
Nakky isn’t even in my top 20 but while watching the C-ute & S/mileage concert, I thought She was very charismatic and genki. She reminded of how Gaki is at a Morning Musume concert.

Day 21: The idol you have the most respect for or admire?

Ikuta Erina
Eripon was so awkward and shy. but in a short time she blossomed and is still blossoming into a beautiful flower. She’s smiling more, She doesn’t look as shy as she was. and she’s becoming more and more like an idol. I admire her for that.


Day 22: Your favorite Costume?
Morning Musume Concert Tour 2011 Spring New Genesis Fantasy DX
I like a lot of concert outfits but this would have to be my favorite so far in 2011.
They’re so pretty, sparkly, cute and all the members look really great in them. but my favorite color would be Mizuki’s color, it’s really girly and cute

Day 23: Past H!P member you miss the most?
Kusumi Koharu
When I started to like Morning Musume it was announced that Koharu would graduate, back then I didn’t fully understand what that meant and i just shrugged it off. But I seen 9 SMILE, I cried and cried. And lately I’ve been missing her a lot. Her personality was really wonderful, still is. and I really miss her.

Day 24: Idol that is not one of your favorite but that you think is really good?
Fukumura Mizuki
Mizuki is really cute, I find she’s adorable. and I’m glad she’s in Morning Musume. Even though she wasn’t my favorite egg and I didn’t really notice her until she joined Morning Musume. but I get happy for any egg that Debuts into a real Hello Project member. and Mizuki’s personality & Beauty is really blossoming. She’s very motherly, always helping out the other kyuukies, since she already kinda knew this career, She help them cope. She’s very adorable.

Day 25: Past group you miss the most?
W
After I got into Mini Moni, I got into W. I loved their songs. and Tsuji and Kago are always adorable. and I do miss them, I think everyone misses them. Tsuji is married to an amazing man and with two beautiful babies. and Kago has many scandals, Smoking underage and dating older men who were twice her age. It really hurts the heart. but I do miss them.

Day 26: Idol with the best personality?
Suzuki Kanon
Even though she just joined Hello Project not that long ago. Her Personality is amazing. Right away too. Zukki is adorable. She’s just the best. The Kyuukies made Morning Musume more Genki & young again. it’s Amazing ~!

Day 27: Idol that you have a special place in your heart for?
Sugaya Risako
She was the first one i liked in Berryz Koubou. Her voice & Beauty just amazed me when i first seen her in Seishun Bus Guide. I even thought she was the leader (but I was wrong.) aha, No matter what, I’ll always love Risako.

Day 28: Idol the brings to you special memories of something or somebody?
Fukuda Kanon
She doesn’t remind of anything Special but I do remember when she declared War, and Said that S/mileage is gonna be better then their Senpai’s Morning Musume, AKB48 and Girl’s Generation. Even though Girl’s Generation clearly beats them in ranks but S/mileage did win Best New Artist against Girl’s Generation. and it amazes me, They Defeated 1, but have 2 to go. aha. and she also reminds me of Cinderella. aha. She’s cute.

Day 29: Your favorite Morning Musume Leader?
Nakazawa Yuko
Well, Risa would totally be my favorite but she’s still sub-leader, so I picked the 3rd best. Yuko-san. Even though I liked Morning Musume long after she left, she’s still my favorite because she’s really mean but really funny. She was the best on Hello Morning. aha.

Day 30: Why do you like Hello! Project?
Why?
The songs are really different and mean something.
The groups are amazing and have amazing chemistry.
The members all have amazing vocals.
It’s never boring.
and my Life is nothing without them.


2 responses

  1. LIKE IT!
    Koharu Kusumi miss most, but have I special place in my heart for her!
    My current Mornning Musume idol is Niigaki Risa with her best voice
    Morning Musume is the best
    I really admire Erina Ikuta!
    Also my favorites soloists are Mano Erina(as you said) and Kikkawa Yuu!

  2. When I saw that Airi was in the “Favorite C-ute Member” day, I was shocked. I seriously went “HOW DARE SHE NEGLECT MY BELOVED CHISA?!” xD

Leave a comment