Shimizu Saki Blog Translation 2011-03-21

みんなの元気な笑顔が力になります!!
I will force a Cheerful smile on everyone!!

笑顔が見たい!!
I want to see a Smile !!

とコメントをたくさん頂いて,私達にできることの1つなのかもしれないと思ったので,今日撮りました!!!
Gotten a lot of comments, I thought that maybe one of use can do it, So I took a picture today !

笑顔届きますように,,,
To get a smile ,,,

Tanaka Reina Blog Translation 2011-03-21

歌。
Song.

がんばって。
Good Luck.

………そう言うと【これ以上どうがんばるの】って言う声があります。
……….. Say That “What’s more, Try harder” There voices that say that

たしかに そうですよね
That’s Right Indeed

でも正直、今のれーなには がんばってって言う事しかできません・・・
Honesty, Right now Reina’s goodwill is just luck.

言葉ではなんとでも言えます。
Words describe it at all.

それはわかってます。
I know it.

でもれーなががんばってって言う事によって
The best thing Reina can say is that

【がんばろう】って思ってるくれる方もいるって事を信じて言い続けます。
“Good Luck”  I will keep saying it, for the people who believe

がんばって!!!!!
Good Luck !!!!!!

歌の楽園の突撃リポート見たよってゆーコメント、たくさんありました!
I’ve seen paradise in Rihoto charnge song, Yuu Komento said that alot

ありがとう!
Thank you !

気分転換になったよ!とか
It was refreashing! and

元気もらった!とか言ってもらえて嬉しいです!!
I got all Happy! You should have seen me all Happy !!

来週で歌楽は最終回になります。。。
Music songs will be final next week…

とっても大好きな番組でした。
It’s my very favorite show .

みんなにコンサート以外で歌を届けられて
Songs are delivers in concert for everyone

【れーなってこんなジャンルの曲も唄えるんだね】
“Reina kinda likes that genre of music “

って事を知ってもらえて本当にうれしかったです!!
It was really nice to share stuff about me !!

早く、またみんなに歌を届けられる日がくる事を祈ってます!!
Soon, I hope I get to sing all day for everyone !!