Hello! Project GETS! (03-12-2016) – Sakura Night Fever + Boogie Woogie LOVE

getspicYesterday I received the latest package out of my orders that I’m quite happy about! I’ll also be talking about some of my other gets over the past month!

02-19-2016A bit of a big picture, but I got Kobushi Factory’s 2nd single “Sakura Night Fever / Chotto Guchoku ni! Chototsu Mashin / Osu! Kobushi Tamashii” regular A edition (*•̀ᴗ•́*)و ̑̑!! I feel pretty lucky to get this CD since at the time I wasn’t even sure if I was able to get this single in time but in the end I was able to order at least one copy that came with first press bonus which were selling out quite fast ◝( ′ㅂ`)و ̑̑!

I was hoping to get a member card this time around since with the last Kobushi Factory single I got both group cards with my CD’s but again I pulled a group card (●´⌓`●)!! It seems my luck with Kobushi Factory trading cards are the group ones (;*´Д`)ノ!! I guess its not all too bad~

03-03-2016The next goods are from e-Line UP (with using Tenso.com) which are just a few more things from the Hello! Project winter tour! I got Dawa’s part 3 2L set, part 2 of the collection photos, along with Dawa’s first 2L set from the newest ANGERME tour “Kyuui Ittai”

Like my other winter tour goods, these ones came in pretty quickly too which it makes me pretty happy (ノ^ヮ^)ノ*:・゚✧!!

With my collection photos this time around I got Yajima Maimi, Ogata Haruna, Taguchi Natsumi, and Tanimoto Ami (。’▽’。)♡!! These members are some of my top favorites in their respected groups so I was quite happy with these pulls! I don’t know if it’s just me but in these photos Natsumi and Ami kind of look like (*≧▽≦)!!

03-11-2016Now with these goods, I just got them yesterday (♡ >ω< ♡)!! I got the LILIUM soundtrack (mostly because Dawa is featured), and I got all three regular editions of Country Girls’ 3rd Single “Boogie Woogie LOVE / Koi wa Magnet / Ranrarun ~Anata ni Muchuu~” (´ ▽`).。o♡!!

With my trading cards I double Nanami and a group card (゜◇゜)!! Actually though I’m really happy with these cards! I really love the outfits for Ranrarun ~Anata ni Muchuu~ so I was pretty happy to see that I got the group card since all of them were just too cute in the MV, and with Nanami I was just happy to get a newer member (*^^*)!! I would have preferred Musubu or Chisaki cards but I’m happy with these ones and I can just hope next time I can get those members ◝( ′ㅂ`)و ̑̑!!

———

Since everything I was waiting for has now come in, I’m no longer really waiting for anything. I just pre-ordered ANGERME’s newest single last night but doesn’t get release until next month so I still got a while to wait for those (._.)’!! The next things I’ll order will probably be goods from the Hina Fest event that’s coming up soon.

Anyway, I hope you enjoyed reading about my newest hauls! I made some unboxing videos as well on YouTube channel and I’ll post the links down below (^^)!!

[2016 WINTER – Part 2] ~ [Boogie Woogie LOVE]

Bye bye!

Now playing: Kimagure Princess – Morning Musume

Leave a Reply

