Hello! Project GETS! (02-09-2016) – 2016 WINTER Goods + Juice=Juice’s New Single!

getspicYesterday I got about three packages in the mail and since I think they’re pretty interesting gets I’m gonna be talking about them today!

02-08-2016 (1)The first things that the driving mailman brought was my 2016 Winter and Countdown goods (❁´▽`❁)!!

To my surprise I was able to get them pretty quickly! I ordered them from e-Line UP on the 29th of January, they arrived at tenso’s warehouse on on the 4th of February and after paying the shipping I got them on the 8th! This order was extremely quick and I’m pretty happy about that (ノ^ヮ^)ノ*:・゚✧!!

So with this order I just Dawa’s 2L sets from the countdown live and part 1 and 2 from the winter tour, ANGERME’s L set from the winter tour, 4 collection photos from the countdown live, and 4 collection photos from the winter tour!

When buying collection photos, I tend to buy 4 so they fit evenly in my photo pages (∗´꒳`)!

This time around I got some members that I really like! From countdown collections photo I got Nonaka Miki, Miyazaki Yuka, Inaba Manaka, and Ogawa Rena! With the winter tour ones I got Sato Masaki, Yamaki Risa, Nomura Minami, and Ogata Risa!

Even though I didn’t get any Dawa or any ANGERME members, I got members that I really like in their respected groups so think I was quite successful (*•̀ᴗ•́*)و ̑̑!

02-08-2016 (2)Now these are the goods that the walking mailman brought!

First I’ll talk about the CD’s! I got S/mileage’s “Tachiagirl” (limited C) and Juice=Juice’s “Next is you! / Karada Dake ga Otona ni Nattan Janai” (regular A & B) which I got from CDJapan!

I thought I finished with my S/mileage CD collection but while making a playlist of all the songs Dawa was in I realized I was missing Boogie Train ’11 which is a b-side track on the limited C edition of Tachigirl. How I missed that one? I have no clue, but I’m glad I realized when I did so I was able to order with my Juice=Juice CD’s!

Surprising with my Juice=Juice CD’s I didn’t get Sayuki for one of my trading cards Σ(・口・)!! This was like the first time of me not getting Sayuki with my Juice=Juice singles, and the first time I got Karin (۶•̀ᴗ•́)۶! With my other CD I just got the group card which isn’t too bad since I really like those outfits~!

The Dawa L photo set and Donden Gaeshi keychain was from the official webshop! It also came with a little Eripon Polaroid freebie which was a happy surprise since I wasn’t too sure if I spent enough in order to get a Polaroid but I was really happy to see that I did get and that it was Eripon since she’s like my #2 girl in the current Hello! Project (*´▽`*)!!

———

With these hauls I did end up making two new unboxing videos on my YouTube channel, if you’re interested in checking out these goods a bit closer please watch my new videos (*^^*)!!

[WINTER & COUNTDOWN] – [JUICE=JUICE & WEBSHOP]

Bye bye!

Leave a Reply

