Kobushi Factory’s 2nd Single – Sakura Night Fever / Chotto Guchoku ni! Chototsu Moushin / Osu! Kobushi Tamashii (Profile Pictures + Covers)

Group_01Kobushi Factory’s new profiles for their newest “Sakura Night Fever / Chotto Guchoku ni! Chototsu Moushin / Osu! Kobushi Tamashii” have been uploaded onto Hello! Project’s official site! Also, a few days ago the covers and single information has been uploaded as well!

These outfits are for Sakura Night Fever!

I think I would have to say that these outfits are my favorite out of the three. I just really like the pastel and casual style that these outfits present, all the girls look so cute and it’s a bit hard for me to pick which outfit is my most favorite, I think they’re all pretty good. It does seem to me that Rio might have trimmed her hair a bit shorter, but she still looks good.

1cEPCE7191_TP1A_O_prep.pdf

Regular A – Comes with trading card ~ Type A

2aEPCE7192_TP1A_O_prep.pdf

Regular B – Comes with trading card ~ Type B

2aEPCE7193_TP1A_O_prep.pdf

Regular C – Comes with trading card ~ Type C

2aEPCE7185_FH1A_H1-4_prep.pdf

Limited A – Comes with DVD (Sakura Night Fever – Fever ver.) & Event ticket

2aEPCE7187_FH1A_H1-4_prep.pdf

Limited B – Comes with DVD (Chotto Guchoku ni! Chototsu Moushin Music Video) & Event ticket

2aEPCE7189_FH1A_H1-4_prep.pdf

Limited C – Comes with DVD (Osu! Kobushi Tamashii Music Video) & Event ticket

Regular A & Limited A is Sakura Night Fever featured.
Regular B & Limited B is Chotto Guchoku ni! Chototsu Moushin featured.
Lastly, Regular C & Limited C is Osu! Kobushi Tamashii featured.

I think these covers are alright, I mean they all really match the theme that each single has, but to be honest I’m not really a huge fan of the Osu! Kobushi Tamashii editions. Maybe it’s because I don’t really like the outfits so much. However, I do really like the rest of the covers!

It’s release date is February 17th!
Here are some links so you can order your copies! Might wanna act fast too, since the first press is selling pretty quick on CDJapan!
CDJAPANYESASIA

Leave a Reply

