Shimizu Saki (01-27-2016) – Saki & Aika~!

01-27 saki's blog

From Saki‘s blog – With Aika

AI and SAKI (blog post) – Aika & Saki’s coordinate yesterday was blue & red!

From the direction’s of the office “I wonder why it’s the two of us” Aika told Saki. When that feeling happened they both laughed when they met up. As expected!

Bye bye!
*p.s. I had a bit of trouble trying to translate this post so I’m not so sure if I did a good job or not but I’ll fix it up once blog-project does their translation (^^)

Leave a Reply

