Hello! Project GETS! (12-31-2015) – New Years Eve GETS!

getspicToday I’ve gotten my last Hello! Project goods of the year! I feel like I’ve waited longer than usual for this goods to come in but I’m ever so happy that they came in today!

12-31-2015Tada!

I’ve gotten Dawa’s latest 2L sets from the “Desugita Kui wa Utarenai / Donden Gaeshi” event and Fukuda Kanon’s graduation concert! At first I wasn’t really planning to get all 5 sets from Kanon’s graduation concert but in the end I just couldn’t really help myself. I plan on buying every Dawa 2L set that becomes available on e-Line UP from now on in 2016! Usually I just get a few that I really like but Dawa is my baby so I want to get all her 2L’s now (♥ω♥ ) ~♪!

12-17-201512-24-2015
I’ve also recently received these Captain photos from Idol!Swap a couple weeks ago!

I find it a bit difficult to find some Captain L’s ever since Berryz Koubou’s hiatus ( ;´Д`)!! I try my best to find some that I really though! I’m pretty happy to find some Hello Champloo ones since I just love that concert, I just had to buy them right away (。’▽’。)♡!

Bye bye!

5 responses

Leave a Reply

