Hello! Project GETS! (09-21-2015) Morning Musume ’15 & Kobushi Factory CD’s + Collection photos!

getspicIt’s been about a month since I’ve blogged anything, besides the Tokyo Otaku Mode post, and since I kinda feel like writing I’m going to be talking about my latest Hello! Pro gets! The last gets post I did was also about a month ago and though I got just some smaller orders I still want to talk about them here!

08-20-2015Pretty much following along from where I stopped in the last gets post, my next order that came in was Morning Musume ’15’s 59th single “Oh my wish! / Sukatto My Heart / Ima Sugu Tobikomu Yuuki” ☆!!

This time around with the trading cards I got Sakura from the regular A version and Maria from regular B version ( ´∀`)!! Since my idol funds are a little limited these days I just went for regular A & B, sadly for regular C despite me really liking those outfits (。•́︿•̀。)! My pulls around this time isn’t all so bad despite the girls I got aren’t really my top favorites or anything, but I have been liking Sakura a lot more these days and I thought Maria looked so cute in the MV for Sukatto My Heart so I’m actually pretty happy with my luck! (*^▽^*)!!

09-04-2015Similar to the last purchase, I bought Kobushi Factory’s debut single “Dosukoi! Kenkyo ni Daitan / Ramen Daisuki Koizumi-san no Uta / Nen ni wa nen (nen’iri ver.)” regular A & B versions!

Nothing really to talk about with this one since I only got the group photo cards for both CD’s. I much rather get the individual girl photo cards so I was a little disappointed to get both group cards (´・_・`)!! Oh well~ I don’t feel like buying the girls I wanted since I rather buy other things so I’m just gonna keep these ones and hope the next single I get better cards. Some of my H!P friends have told me I got lucky to get the group ones, but I’m not really feeling it ( ̄~ ̄) (lol)! I appreciate their comments though! (*´▽`*)!!

09-21-2015The next and last goods I’ll be talking about today are actually ones that I got earlier this morning! I really do love collection photos so I got part 2 from Hello! Project’s 2015 Summer tour to go along with my part 1’s I got earlier in the summer!

This time around I was able to pull ℃-ute’s Maimi and Mai & Morning Musume ’15’s Haruka and Sakura! I’m pretty happy with this little haul since I was able to get members that I really like and enjoy! With Mai being my #1 ℃-ute member and Haruka being my #2 Morning Musume ’15 member! Maimi is also pretty high in my ranking, and with Sakura is slowing rising up my list I’m actually extremely pumped about these collection photo pulls and it just makes me want to get more (╯✧∇✧)╯!!

 Like usual I did unboxing videos for these gets so if you wanted to hear my reactions I’ll link them down below!

[Morning Musume ’15 ~ Kobushi Factory ~ Collection Photos – Part 2]

———

Also! I’ve been reading some good experiences from the ℃-ute concert in Mexico and I’m real happy for the fans who were able to attend! ( ˊᵕˋ )♡.°⑅!! I’m gonna keep promoting this petition to hopefully have ℃-ute come to Canada sometime soon as well (*^^*)!

{ ute for Canada Petition }

tumblr_nv0w9rqIVi1qizqvwo1_500Now Playing: Love Innovation – Morning Musume

Leave a Reply

