Hello! Project GETS! (08-07-2015) Country Girls 2nd Single & 2015 Summer Goods!

getspicThe last goods that I’ve been impatiently waiting for as finally come today, and I’m ever so happy and excited so I’m just gonna do another gets post talking about these new items that I received~  Please don’t mind me today, I’m pretty much bopping around while listening to GamushaLIFE, I’m just in a pretty good mood today~❤ !!

08-06-2015Anyway! The first things I got was from yesterday and I got my copies of Country Girls 2nd single “Wakatte Iru no ni Gomen ne / Tamerai Summer Time.” This time with the trading cards I ended up getting the group photo for Wakatte Iru no ni Gomen ne and like the cutest Chisaki photo for Tamerai Summer Time (*^▽^)/!!

Since Chisaki is my Country Girls oshi, I was very happy to get her (*´▽`*)!! Usually I rather prefer to the individual member cards but the Wakatte Iru no ni Gomen ne group photo is just too cute too so I don’t really mind getting it as well ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ!! It’s a little surprising that I got my copies so quickly since this single was just released on the 5th and I got on the 6th! Even if I pre-order H!P singles from CDJapan they usually don’t come until like the week after the release date but there’s a few of my orders that came early and this was one of them so I was pretty happy about that ( ^∇^)!! I’ve had Tamerai Summer Time stuck in my head ever since yesterday so I’ve been actually listening to that song quite a bit today~

08-07-2015The last goods I was waiting for came today! Even the goods seem like a little haul, they came in like three different packages so paying EMS shipping for three different packages was a bit of killer ( ー̀εー́ )!! But it’s all good! I’m just happy to get new things to add to my always expanding H!P collection, though I should really be focusing on my pretty big wishlist full of H!P singles and concerts, I buy photos instead sometimes (*´・v・)!! I couldn’t really myself this time around, Dawa’s 2L sets are always a must buy for me~ (*^ω^*)!!

Let’s see, I’ll start with talking about Dawa’s message photo for Berryz Koubou. I bought it from YAJ and I actually thought I was bidding on the whole set with all the members but when I opened my package today it was only Dawa’s photo (´・_・`)!! Though I guess it’s alright since Dawa is my #1 love in Hello! Project… but maybe I should start to read more about these auctions before placing any bids since I did this one pretty hasty ( ´•௰•`)!! Oh well~ Just Dawa’s will do! (。´∀`)ノ!!

Next thing is the ANGERME iPhone case! *(*´∀`*)☆!! Usually I don’t really use phone cases for my phones and I think this one is the first one and mostly likely only one for my 5c. I think I had like two different cases for my 4s but for the most part it was just bare. As soon as I seen the H!P Web Shop selling phone cases, especially ANGERME ones, I just had to get one! Though it was probably my most expensive phone case since my other ones were just from eBay. These phone cases cost 3,700 yen plus with fees from using FromJapan to get and it’s shipping I roughly spend $60 on this case (;*´Д`)ノ!! Not only was it expensive but it took forever to get to FromJapan’s warehouse! I ordered it way in early June and it didn’t get to the warehouse until like near the end of July, then plus I had to wait like a week for it to finally reach me. It seemed a bit like a long hassle, but when I finally got to look at it in person today it was the most beautiful thing I ever seen and it fits my phone ever so perfectly! (●♡∀♡)!! I guess I would have to say that it’s totally worth it in the end, I just love it so!(。>ω<)!!

And the last things I got are the Dawa 2L set and four collection photos from the 2015 summer tour using my tenso address on eline up. Like I said before I should be focusing on my H!P wishlist but I couldn’t resist the temptation of Dawa’s new 2L and collection photos. I love getting collection photos and they’re probably one of my most favorite goods to get since you never really know who you’ll get and it’s just like a big surprise when you open them which is always fun ✧⁺⸜(●′▾‵●)⸝⁺✧!! I don’t really see the use of clearfiles, and I don’t have much room for anymore pin-ups so collection photos are just the perfect thing for me (* >ω<)!!! This time around I got ANGERME members Murota Mizuki and Aikawa Maho, and Kobushi Factory’s Ogawa Rena and Inoue Rei (ノ´ヮ´)ノ*:・゚✧!! I’m pretty happy with my results since I’m pretty fond of these members, I’m not too big on Rei just yet but she looks cute in her photo so I’ll just keep her ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ!

I did little unboxing’s for both of these gets so I’ll link them before so you can check them out if you like~ °˖✧◝(⁰▿⁰)◜✧˖°

Anyway! That’s it from me today~
Bye bye~ ヽ(´・ω・`)、

Leave a Reply

