℃-ute to have a concert in Mexico!

1962808_869785593080359_1561793091533751550_nIt has been just announced today at ℃-ute’s concert in Shibuya Kokaido that they’ll be having a concert in Mexico on September 19th.

11170349_869785643080354_8444799946909691059_nHere’s all the information that’s given so far:

【   Title   】        ℃-ute Cutie Circuit ~¡Vamos a México!~

【 Schedule 】    September 19th (Saturday) 2015     OPEN 5PM / START 6PM

(expected)

【  Venue   】      SALA (Puebla #186 esq. Insurgentes,

Col. Roma Norte, México, DF 06721)

https://www.sala.club/

【Ticket price】  MX $500

VIP TICKET (details announced later)

【Tickets sale】  Beginning of May

Ticketmaster México

http://www.ticketmaster.com.mx/

tumblr_nndd43omLT1r01jsno1_500I’m quite excited for ℃-ute go to Mexico. I must admit that I’m a bit disappointed that they’re not gonna have a concert in Canada since I’ve been trying my best to support that petition for them to come, but Mexico is still in North America and I’m really considering to go see them there instead. I would just need to save up a lot more for this trip that’s all, but Mexico is a country full of culture and it would be really nice to travel somewhere new and experience a whole new culture first hand. Right now it’s not a definite yes for me to go just yet, but I’m really thinking hard about it so it’s a definite maybe.

I think we could still make a ℃-ute concert happen in Canada too so I think I’m still gonna support that petition. There was a petition for them to go to Mexico around the same time the Canada one surfaced and I think that petition got a lot more support, so I think there can still be a chance for them to go to Canada as well. I’m not gonna give up on the cause just yet!

{ ute for Canada Petition }

tumblr_nn39g9PCmz1qz93v9o4_540

Leave a Reply

