ANGERME Gets Nippon Budokan Concert & Member Color Change.

tumblr_nhk2y4NgUt1qz5b21o1_500It was also announced at Hello! Project’s 2015 WINTER concert that ANGERME will get their first concert at Nippon Budokan, the date is set for May 26th.

It’s also been rumored around a bit that ANGERME has changed their members colors. I’m pretty sure it’s true since Kanon put up a blog picture with the members and the new colors.

B6OzGXUCMAEqBkjAs you can see, Meimi is now purple, Akari is dark blue, Ayaka is red, Maho is mint/green, Rikako is yellow, Mizuki is light blue, Kanon is dark pink, Kana is light pink, and Rina is orange.

As for the Nippon Budokan concert, I’m quite happy for them but I can’t help but feel that it’s a little too soon for the new ANGERME. S/mileage’s first Nippon Budokan concert is an amazing and really entertaining but I kinda feel like it’s just kinda given to ANGERME too quickly when they only release their first single as a new group in early February. I can’t wait to see how they do though.

As for the change of member colors, I think it’s an alright idea, but since Dawa was dark blue for such a long time it kinda feels weird for me to see her in a different color like red. Maybe I’m just being a little spoiled with my Dawa, but dark blue is just a perfect color for her, it’s gonna take me awhile to get use to her new color.

BONUS!
The concert rip of ANGERME’s new single “Taiki Bansei”

tumblr_nhkzeieKG91qclfimo1_500 tumblr_nhkzeieKG91qclfimo2_500

Leave a Reply

