Hello! Project GETS! (10-23-2014) TIKI BUN CD’s~

getspicHey everybody, it’s Chia here with a quick little post!
I’ve really wanted to post something earlier today, but I couldn’t really come with a good topic that might interest people. I think I might have figured out something to write about but I just might do that tomorrow instead, so today I’m here with a quick Hello! Project gets post.

So the other day and today I got a few copies of Morning Musume 14’s 57th Single “TIKI BUN / Shabadabadoo~ / Mikaeri Bijin” I’ve ended up ordering 11 copies (5 regular A’s, 4 regular B’s, limited A, and limited B). Here are the trading cards I got with my first shipment of CDs.

10-17-2014I ended up getting both versions of Masaki, Haruka, and Sakura. I’m very happy getting the Haruka trading cards since I really loved and wanted her Mikaeri Bijin card the most. I was really nervous and kind of worried that I wouldn’t get that card so that’s why I ended up ordering more copies of the single, and I finally got them in today. I didn’t take any pictures of them but what I ended up getting is an Ayumi TIKI BUN card, Sayumi Mikaeri Bijin card and an extra Masaki TIKI BUN card. I’m quite happy with my cards, besides the extra Masaki card that I’m not totally sure what I’m going to do with yet. I’m thinking of doing a Morning Musume & Berryz Koubou contest maybe next month or so, maybe I’ll just throw it in with the other prizes as well (*^^*)!!

I did unboxing videos for these cds, please check them out if you like~

Congrats to the girls for reaching #2 on the Oricon charts~❤ I’m going to continue the rest of day by listening to Berryz Koubou’s Romance wo Kattete concert rip on repeat🙂 !!
See you~

One response

  1. Pingback: Recommended Jpop♀ Reading: October 25, 2014 | Idolminded

Leave a Reply

