Hello! Project GETS! (08-18-2014) Hello! Project 2014 Summer Concert Goods + Juice=Juice CDs~

getspicSince I haven’t really done much of a gets post lately I decided that I should do one today since I’ve got some pretty cool stuff that I want to show you guys~! I’m just gonna catch you guys up with latest goods and talk about them a little while I also tell you where I got them just in case any of you guys want to buy anything of your own (*^^*)~!

08-05-2014I got Juice=Juice’s 2nd single “Ijiwaru Shinaide Dakishimete yo / Hajimete wo Keikenchuu” (regular B) and 4th single “Black Butterfly / Kaze ni Fukarete” (regular A and B) about 2 weeks ago from CDJapan. Coasters often come Juice=Juice CDs, and the trading cards have been a thing since late December. So with these copies I got Hajimete wo Keikenchuu Tomoko, Black Butterfly Sayuki, and Kaze ni Fukarete Akari.

I was quite surprise to find a Hajimete wo Keikenchuu Tomoko since I assumed that the copies of the CDs that had trading cards would have been sold by now since it’s August now and the single was released in December. But whatevs! I’m pretty happy getting an extra trading card with my CDs~ (*^^*)

Then today I’ve gotten a package that I’ve been impatiently waiting for!

IMG_2964I’ve gotten my goods from Hello! Project’s 2014 Summer Concert Tour! After I opened them and spread them out they looked like this.

08-18-2014So much goods (xOx)!

I mostly just got 2L size photos. I got Shimizu Saki from the “Ai wa Itsumo Kimi wo Naka ni” event then the rest of these goods are from Hello! Project’s 2014 Summer Concert Tour~ Which are 2L size photos of Shimiz Saki (part 1 & 3), Wada Ayaka (part 1 & 3), Iikubo Haruna (part 3), and Sato Masaki (part 3). I got a Morning Musume ’14 M size t-shirt, wristband and group L set.  And lastly I got 5 pin-up posters which turned out to be pin-up posters of Tokunaga Chinami, Natsuyaki Miyabi, Kumai Yurina, Fukuda Kanon and Takeuchi Akari. And my 4 collection photos turned out to be Fukumura Mizuki, Ishida Ayumi, Katsuta Rina, and Takagi Sayuki.

I got these goods from e-line up through a friend in Japan. She has a shop on Hello! Online and you can ask her to help you if you want to get a few things from there (*^^*)! Her username is NozomiChan~ She’s really kind and nice, and I’m sure she’ll help you guys out too. I’m sure you could also check out Tenso.com if you want e-line up goods since Tsugunaga Momoko and Staff-san did a tutorial on how to do that on youtube (*^^*)!  I’ve decided to test out Tenso.com for myself but I gotta wait and see how that goes, and if it goes well I think I might order a few more pin-up posters and collection photos since I tend to love those type of goods the most (*^▽^*)~

I did unboxing videos for these goods on my youtube and I’ll leave them below so you guys can check them out if you would like~

I’m so happy~ (*´▽`*)
Bye bye~ ( ´ ▽ ` )ノ

Leave a Reply

