Hello! Project Poster Giveaway! [NOW CLOSED]

examplepostersWhat up everybody~? I hope everyone is enjoying their summer of far!
Today, I’ve decided to do another giveaway on my blog, I think this one makes the 4th one this year! I have too many extra posters taking up space in my closet and I would really love to get rid of some.

Above in the picture, those are the posters that I have to giveaway if anybody would take them off my hands. All my extra posters are in perfect condition, are even still in the cardboard tube they came in from CDJAPAN (though I must say that my Wagamama poster as three little dents/lines on it. I’m not sure if the others have any). Also they all are A3 sized posters.
There will be three winners!

First place: Gets all the posters they have chosen.
Second place: Will get most of what they want (depends if I run out from the first place winner).
Third place: Same as second place.

Here’s how many I have of each:

~ Kanashiki Heaven – 3
~ Kokoro no Sakebi wo Uta Shite Mita – 1
~ Egao wo Kimi wa Taiyou sa – 4
~ Otona na no yo – 2
~ Futsuu, Idol 10nen Yatterun nai Deshou!? – 2
~ Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke – 5
~ Password is 0 – 1

Rules:

~ To enter this giveaway, just comment below with what posters you would want.
~ Only comments on this blog will be counted.
~ Please include your tumblr or facebook link so I can contact you and get a fast reply so I can send these off to you quicker.
~ If wish not to include your tumblr or facebook link just make sure you check this blog on the deadline to see if you won or not. I will make a post on who won and will also reply to your comment if you win.
~ You can pick as much posters as you want! You can get one of each or two of one or whatever you want. But the limit is 8.
~ The deadline is August 4th 2014 at 10am AST!

Good luck~

70 responses

  1. wow this is really cool of you to do! I’ve never had an opportunity to actually own any momosu stuff, so I would love one of each of the momosu posters (or even just a wagamama ki no mama ai no jooku or password is 0 poster!)
    my tumblr is heterosexualchristianamerica🙂 aaa I hope I win

  2. Oh, that’s pretty cool of you! Nice way to come home to after work lol
    Even if I don’t get any posters, I’m just happy to see that someone does something like this~

    I would love to get Kanashiki Heaven, Futsuu Idol 10nen Yatterun nai Deshou!?, Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke, and Password is 0.

    Would love to get 2 of the Wagamama and Kanashiki Heaven ones, but I will firstly see if I win, and what the other winners want~

  3. This I a really cool giveaway /o and I would love one of each of Wagamama ki no mama and password is 0 ~(- w – ~) and my tumblr is lilyandereashit

  4. This is really cool
    I’d really love to have an Egao no Kimi wa Taiyou Sa! poster and a Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke poster. They’d be so awesome. My tumblr is rebeccalynne1.tumblr.com. I look forward to the results. If I don’t win, I look forward to seeing who does!

  5. Hi! I’d like to enter :3
    It’s so kind of you to give away posters! *O*
    My choice would be; Kanashiki Heaven, Otona na no yo, wagamama and password is 0! ^^
    Tumblr: ParuYui.tumblr.com

  6. Wow! This is incredible! I would absolutely adore Kanashiki Heaven, Egao wo Kimi wa Taiyou sa, Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke, and Password is 0!
    These are all great posters!! Thank you for hosting this giveaway it is very kind!

    tumblr: rhamni

  7. Wow! Thank you for making such a nice giveaway!😀

    So…I’d like these posters (in order): Idol 10nen, Otona na no yo!, Password is 0 and Kanashiki Heaven,

    I hope I’ll be lucky! 😊

  8. I would love the Egao wo Kimi wa Taiyou sa, Otona na no yo, Futsuu, Idol 10nen Yatterun nai Deshou!?, Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke And the Password is 0 posters and one of each, I can sadly not order from hip since I am only 15 and I can not afford their product, but I would love to have some merchandise ^3^~

  9. I’d love to enter this giveaway, thanks for creating it! I’d like the Kanashiki Heaven, Kokoro no Sakebi wo Uta Shite Mita, Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke, and Password is 0 (one of each).

    Tumblr: oneechanhatesyou.tumblr.com

  10. Like seriously this is generous of you, thank you.
    I would pick one of each of c-ute posters, 1 berryz kobo Futsuu, Idol 10nen Yatterun nai Deshou!? and one of each of morning musume Egao wo Kimi wa Taiyou sa and Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke .

    Thank you~

    Tumblr: ubbercutieme.tumblr.com

  11. This is really Cool!!!, If I would win I’ll be the most happy girl (≧∇≦)♡

    Kanashiki Heaven
    Egao no kimi wa taiyou sa
    Wagamama ki no mama ai no joke

    ♡ ♡ ♡
    Facebook: Kappairin Suzuki (www.facebook.com/kappasuzuki)
    Tumblr: kappairin.tumblr.com

  12. ahhh, this kind of giveaway is right up my alley seeing as posters are the main merch i try to collect. and it’s a really sweet kind of giveaway, on your part.
    the posters i like are Kokoro no Sakebi wo Uta Shite Mita, Password is 0, and Wagamama ki no Mama Ai no Joke!!

  13. It’s really awesome of you to host this giveaway.
    I would choose Egao wo Kimi, Otona na no yo, Futsuu Idol 10nen,and Kanashiki Heaven.

    My tumblr is forgivemeow

  14. Another thankful reader! Especially since you were selling them on H!O. I would choose Password is 0 (<3), Wagamama, Kanashiki Heaven, and Egao no Kimi. You can contact me on H!O- Berryzfan123 I really appreciate it– it's cool of you to do keep doing these giveaways! I wish I participated in the others!

  15. oH MY GOOODD! I’ve got to jump on this opportunity! I have one poster for What is Love/Triple Singles and I’m looking to get that poster a friend c,:
    I’d love the Wagamama Ki No Mama poster, Password is 0, or Kanashiki Heaven
    Honestly one of any of them is enough for me, thank you very much and good luck to everyone

  16. Hello~ will try to enter your giveaway~ I’m a new H!P fan so, yeah I haven’t got any official goods, hopefully soon~ but lately I check this blog~ learned a lot from here u_u
    here’s mine:

    going for Morning Musume and C-ute🙂
    – Password is 0
    – Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke
    – Egao wo Kimi wa Taiyou sa
    – Kanashiki Heaven
    – Kokoro no Sakebi wo Uta Shite Mita

    Tumblr: http://idolfangirl-ceej.tumblr.com/
    Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/fangirlceej
    Thanks for this giveaway! more awesomeness!

  17. Thankyou for the giveaway! I’d love Morning Musume’14 posters. Especially the Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke and the Egao o Kimi wa Taiyou sa. My tumblr is blueranunculus.

  18. I would love kanashiki heaven and kokoro no sakebi no uta shite mita the most!! This is so awesome! My facebook is kibou goto
    Thanks!!!

  19. I would like to join. I think this is really cool what you are doing. Thanks for the opportunity.
    If I win could I please have 1 of each of these?
    ~ Kanashiki Heaven
    ~ Egao wo Kimi wa Taiyou sa
    ~ Otona na no yo
    ~ Futsuu, Idol 10nen Yatterun nai Deshou!?
    ~ Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke
    ~ Password is 0

  20. Thank you for hosting this giveaway!

    I would love to have:
    Any Berryz posters
    Any C-ute posters
    Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke

    my tumblr is partitionlove.tumblr.com

    • Yesyesyesyesyesyesyes🙂
      wagamama
      Password is 0
      Fuutsu Idol
      Egao no Kimi
      Kanashiki Heaven

      Thank-you!

      I don’t have a facebook or tumblr so I will check here.🙂

  21. I already won a giveaway from you but why not try again😀 I’d love any of the posters really except the Idol 10nen one because I already have it. My tumblr is arashi-no-megami😀 ♥

  22. Thanks so much for this! As an unemployed student buying anything is difficult, so it’s very generous of you to give us this opportunity. Thank you. I would like:
    2 Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke
    1 Otona na no yo!
    1 Futsuu, Idol 10nen Yatterannai Desho!?
    1 Password is 0
    1 Kanashiki Heaven

    Haha sorry if this seems a little greedy, they’re for my 2 younger siblings as well!
    My tumblr is boom-hello-project.tumblr.com
    Again, thank you.

  23. I accidentally wrote this as a reply to someone else’s post. Ooops!

    Yesyesyesyesyesyesyes🙂
    wagamama
    Password is 0
    Fuutsu Idol
    Egao no Kimi
    Kanashiki Heaven

    Thank-you!

    I don’t have a facebook or tumblr so I will check here.🙂

  24. I’ve never been able to buy many H!P releases, and this makes me so excited. I’m moving soon into a teeny apartment and want H!P to adorn my walls.😄

    I’m hoping for Password is 0, Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke, Kanashiki Heaven, Fuutsu, Idol 10nen Yatterenai Deshou!?, and Egao no Kimi wa Taiyou sa. I appreciate this so much!

  25. Oh wow this is a really awesome giveaway and extremely generous of you! I would love to win this since I don’t own any H!P posters currently.😄

    If I did win the posters I would want are: Egao wo Kimi wa Taiyou sa, Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke, Futsuu, Idol 10nen Yatterun nai Deshou, Kokoro no Sakebi wo Uta Shite Mita, and Kanashiki Heaven.

    My tumblr is: http://aimxaim.tumblr.com/

  26. Wow you are so generous!! Even if I don’t win this giveaway I’d still like to thank you for sharing these posters with all of us!

    If I really am able to win, I’d like to get one of each of these:
    Kanashiki Heaven/ Egao wo Kimi wa Taiyou sa, Futsuu/ Idol 10nen Yatterun nai Deshou!?/ Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke/ Password is 0.

    Once again, thank you so much for holding such a giveaway!!

    My FB account: https://www.facebook.com/vanessa.leii

  27. This is a great idea! I would like Kanashiki Heaven / Kokoro no Sakebi/ Egao no Kimi wa Taiyou sa/ Fuutsu, Idol/ Wagamama Ki no Mama Ai no Joke/ Password is 0.

    My facebook is Susana Rosario. thanks!

  28. thank you so much for hosting this giveaway!! i would choose the wagamama ki no mama ai no joke poster, the egao no kimi wa taiyou sa poster , and the password is 0 poster (basically one of each of the morning musume ones).

    tumblr: bxstxs

  29. I would love to win both Berryz posters, so Otona na no yo and Futsuu, Idol 10nen Yatterun nai Deshou!?

    my tumblr: mysweetsolitude.tumblr.com (but the easiest way to contact me would be the email I use for this comment)

    Thanks! It’s a lovely giveaway😀

Leave a Reply

