Hello! Project GETS! (05-08-2014) Hello! Project Hina Fest 2014 ~Full Course~

photoOhhh? What did I get today? Well, I’ll show ya!

05-08-2014

Tada! I’m a little late to the party, but I got my goods from Hello! Project’s 2014 ~Full Course~ Hina Fest.

As you can see here, I got some Captain and Dawa 2L’s, a S/mileage L group set, six pin-up posters, and eight collection photos. And surprisingly I didn’t get any doubles from the collection photos or pin-up posters (haray!), it seemed like I got some luck on my hands today since I got different girls from each collection item.

I’m so happy and excited about getting different girls that I decided to talk about it here (*^^*)!! Sadly though, I didn’t get a Dawa collection photo or pin-up, but getting the adorable Captain photo makes up for it. Woot woot! One of these days I’ll hopefully pull a Dawa collection photo or pin-up from future Hello! Project events and concerts (。´∀`)ノ!

If you’re interested in seeing my reactions to these goods (lol), here’s the video from my youtube channel.

There’s also other videos on my channel, introducing other H!P goods that I got (*^^*)!
Please check it out if you like~🙂❤

Leave a Reply

