Three New Hello! Pro Kenshuusei Members.

Ksstest14
It hasn’t really been announced, but three new girls have appeared with the other girls in Hello! Pro Kenshuusei. Not much details been put out about the new girls yet, but today I’ll tell you who the new girls are along with my first impressions of them.

Aikawa Maho

First we have Aikawa Maho.
I think Maho looks mature and confident. Even though we don’t know anything about these new girls besides their name and face, I think Maho would be my favourtie 21st geneation member. I think she’s very pretty, and I think she has some type of really good talent (I’m going to guess dancing). I’m excited to see this girl in action with the rest of the Hello Pro Kenshuusei members.

Takemura Miu

Second we have Takemura Miu.
I found that Miu looks a bit similar to past Hello! Project soloist Maeda Yuki. Miu is a cute girl, and from a first impression I think she would have a really good singing voice. The more I see this girl the more I think how much of a cutie she is. I think I’m quite curious about her.

Saitou Kana

And lastly we have Saitou Kana.
Another Kana is added in Hello! Project, and this Kana makes the third Kana in the current line-up of  Hello! Project. I think Saitou Kana has a bit of a baby face and looks like a younger Riho. Information about her has been added and it says that she is 12 years old and her birthday is August 26th, 2001. She just looks like a baby to me, and it’s a bit hard for me to guess what talent she would be strong in. But nevertheless, I think she’s another cutie in this generation.

These three girls will be introduced on May 4th at the Hello Pro Kenshuusei Happyoukai 2014 ~Haru no Koukai Jitsuryoku Shindan Test~ concert. So far, I’m really liking all three members and I’m looking forward to see what these three girls can do. 

Leave a Reply

