Hello! Project GETS! (04-11-2014) Morning Musume ’14 2014 Spring Concert Tour ~Evolution~

photo I finally got my Morning Musume ’14 Spring Concert Tour ~Evolution~ goods from the post office today. I would of had them yesterday but my mom missed the mailman while I was at school so I had to wait a day before picking them up at the post office. My friend Betty Lou at the post office (she’s my friend because she hands me my packages and sends out my mail, plus she has a cute name and sounds like she could be a who from whoville. Much thanks to you Betty Lou!)

Anyway, here are the goods I received today with the thanks of NozomiChan from Hello! Online🙂 !

04-11-2014 (1)

Eripon and Ayumin did a really good job at promoting these goods and I end up buying quite a lot and this order is probably my most expensive H!P order ever ヘ(;´Д`ヘ)!! I’m so sorry my dear bank account (。-ω-)ノ!! Along with the evolution goods I ordered a few Captain things as well and I got my Captain 1 Oku 3 Senman Sou Diet Oukoku trading card in the mail too from Idol! Swap.

I really love collection photos and pin-up’s so I can’t help myself by getting quite a few of them. If you can’t see that well the collection photos, I got are Sayumi, Haruka and 2 different Haruna’s. And since Eripon did an entertaining job at promoting her goods I was more drawn to get her member t-shirt rather than any other member. Sadly I didn’t get any collection photo or pin-up of Eripon, but I guess the pin-ups that I did get will do just as good🙂 !

If you want to see these goods more closely, I made a video introducing them. Also if you want to hear my reactions to the surprise collection photos and pin-ups, please check out the video below!

There’s also other videos of me introducing of my other recent goods, feel free to check them out if you like🙂 !!

Leave a Reply

