S/mileage Gets Their Own Nippon Budokan Concert!

317bfw7Great news everybody! It has been announced today that S/mileage will be getting their own Nippon Budokan concert on July 15th!

I think this is some pretty exciting news to hear, especially for a huge S/mileage fan like me. I’m extremely happy and proud for the girls. To be honest, I was starting to plan a little trip of my own to Japan sometime in August so I could see a Hello! Project 2014 Summer concert, but with this Budokan concert being announced I think my trip might come a bit earlier than I expected. This is some really really excellent news to hear and I’m extremely excited for the girls!  The girls of S/mileage really work hard and I’m happy see them get something they really deserve!

uyMvqWP

One response

Leave a Reply

