Hello! Project GETS! (03-10-2014) Hello! Project 2014 Winter p.2

photoSince I haven’t really made a post about my latest Hello! Project merchandise gets, I’ve decided to somewhat talk about today’s packages. Since I’ve gotten quite few things today.

03-10-2014
These are the things that came today~!
So, since they’re from two different packages I would just like to clarify that the 2014 Hello! Project WINTER photos are the things I got from Hello! Online user, NozomiChan (she’s so nice, and a huge help~! Thanks so much NozomiChan! ❤!! I really love going to her for these type of things, she’s so great (●´∀`)ノ♡!) While the other Iikubo Haruna and Wada Ayaka photos are from a user on Ebay (I forget the name though, sorry). Since it’s a bit over a month since I ordered both things, I’m quite glad to see them now.

The bottom photos are collection photos, and the funny thing is that I got Tomoko and Akari.

Untitled These are the pin-up posters that I got a few weeks ago, so now I have matching photos and pin-up posters. I think it’s kinda funny, but in the end, I’m really glad I got Miyabi and Chisato photos as well, I really wouldn’t have wanted to match all my pin-ups with photos. I don’t think that would have been much fun, since the girls that I got for pin-up posters aren’t necessarily my top favorites. So hurray for Miyabi and Chisato!! ☆*・゜゚・*\(^O^)/*・゜゚・*☆

Lately I’ve been really loving pin-up posters and collection photos. You never know who you’re going to get, I think it’s a really fun and surprising game. Since I like all members of Hello! Project, it doesn’t really matter who I get, so I always try to get some pin-up posters or collection photos when I order concert goods.

Getting these packages today is a great way to start my March break~ (。´∀`)ノ

Leave a Reply

