Hello! Project GETS (12-25-2013) Christmas Gets~

photoSince I haven’t really done a gets post in quite awhile, I’ve decided to do one today since I’ve gotten some great stuff during the Holidays.

photo(1)So this everything I’ve got. 2 Morning Musume singles (Shouganai Yume Oibito & Nanchatte Renai), a Morning Musume album (Platinum 9 DISC), Hello! Channel vol. 3, and 4 S/mileage photo cards.

There’s some really gorgeous shots of the members in the Hello! Channel and Morning Musume album booklet. Here’s some of my favorite shots from the Hello! Channel.

photo 1(1)photo 2

Ai-chan and Airi look so stunning in their shots while being dressed up as Peter Pan and Little Red Riding Hood.

photo 1photo 2(1)

Niigaki’s expressions in the shots with Miyabi and Maimi are priceless and so darn cute!

photo 1(2)photo 2(2)

I find these shots with Momoko and Sayumi with little children are extremely adorable! I also find a bit funny since Early Childcare is what Momoko is studying in university. I just really love looking at Hello! Channel’s since the pictures and activities the members are doing are quite interesting.

Here are a few member shots from the album booklet.

photo(1)photo 1(3)photo 2(3)photo 3

I also really love my new album! The songs are really great and the girls look so amazing throughout the whole booklet.

Kyaaa~ I’m just so happy and excited about my new things for my collection.

Leave a Reply

