Hello! Project GETS (05-01-2013) Juice=Juice 1st Indie Single~

photoI’ve received just a few things these past weeks so now I’m going to talk about them~!

The first thing I’ve gotten was Juice=Juice’s first indie single “Watashi ga Iu Mae ni Dakishimenakya ne”.

Ipodd 250

I really love this song, so like any other fan, I decided to support the newest group in H!P. The cover isn’t that bad, and is actually quite interesting with using their fruits/colors as music players. So it’s a single that I just had to buy and I’m really glad I did!

The second that I’ve gotten just today was Morning Musume’s “Brainstorming / Kimi Sae Ireba Nani mo Irenai”.

Ipodd 254Ipodd 253

I’ve pre-ordered this in early March so I didn’t have much of an idea of what songs or cover came with the version I bought (which is limited C by the way). I’m not a huge fan of the cover and it is kinda my least favorite but A B C D E-cha E-cha Shitai is such a good song and I really love it so it makes up for the cover.

I also gotten a poster with it~! It’s really cute (and smaller than I thought). I gotten both these cds from cdjapan, which was my first time using it. It was easy to use, I can’t believe I haven’t used until recently, it’s definitely a site I would recommend for buying H!P things.

Leave a Reply

