Hello! Project GETS! (04-11-2013) YesAsia Order~

photoI finally received a couple of things from yesasia today, which I’m really happy about since I’ve been feeling a bit low and down in the dumps lately so this was something to look forward toπŸ™‚ !!

Ipodd 243

I’ve gotten a couple singles such as Morning Musume’s “Help me!!” (limited B and E), S/mileage’s “Tabidachi no Haru ga Kita” (regular, limited C and D), Peaberry’s “Cabbage Hakusho ~Haru Hen~” (limited A) and GREEN FIELDS’ “Boys be ambitious!” I’ve also got my first concert which is S/mileage’s 2012 Aki concert.

To be honest, I’m not a huge fan of GREEN FIELDS and their song was my least favourite single of 2012 but since I really love Yuka I’ve decided to buy this single featuring her since I want to support her before she debuts with Juice=Juice :)!

Ipodd 244Ipodd 245

I’ve also gotten a Hello Channel~! Volume 5~!
It’s pretty much all in Japanese but it’s really interesting to look at the pages :)!
It also came with a double-sided poster, and the other side has Mano Erina on it~
Yay~πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

