Juice=Juice’s 1st Indie Single “Watashi ga Iu Mae ni Dakishimenakya ne” (MV)

51l6na2bm6hlThe MV for Juice=Juice’s first indie single was released on their new official YouTube channel (here) today and since I’m really excited about this single and this group, I just want to say a few things about the MV (and spam you with lovely screenshots of the very beautiful members).

juice101

The dance scene shots remind me of Mano Erina’s “Onegai Dakara…” MV, it’s just a simple white background. But there’s many beautiful and really cool different shots of the girls during the dance and close-ups. I think it’s a really cool and simple MV and everybody everybody looks absolutely stunning and so beautiful, it’s a bit difficult for me to pick out my absolute favourite Juice=Juice member since everybody is so talented and so beautiful and really cute, it seems like everybody is my favourite (lol).

But there’s a lot of shots of Sayuki, Karin and Aina, and I bet you those girls will be pushed more than the others and will probably be the center vocals of the groups songs and singles. I know it’s a bit early to tell who will be center of the group but I’m pretty positive Karin will be in the center, she’s like the Riho of Morning Musume, the Airi of C-ute and the Miyabi of Berryz Koubou (catch my drift?), plus Karin already has a lot of fans, if she’s not center it would be like the biggest shock ever.

juice105juice102juice104

I think I’m already falling in love with Tomoko though (lol), she looks so great, she looks so cool and calm, and her voice is wonderful and deep~! She really stood out to most to me in this wonderfully cool MV. Yuka is also really cute, her voice is so high it’s adorable~! Watching her this MV made me be really grateful for Yuka coming out of nowhere and randomly joining GREEN FIELDS then becoming a member of Juice=Juice (it’s so great! I love Yuka!). Akari also looked really cool and mature, you would never really guess that she’s the youngest in the group (Karin is the baby of the group).

juice107

juice106
juice103

Here’s the MV:

I advise you guys to watch it, the song is really cool (sounds cooler with wearing earphones though) and the MV is also very cool and simple, and the girls look beautiful. What’s not to like about this MV? (lol).

It’s actual release date is April 3rd (or 4th, around there) but could be pre-ordered at the Hello! Pro Kenshuusei concert (which was yesterday by the way, lol).

Also, Juice=Juice’s 2nd indie single titled “Samidare Bijou ga Samidareru” will be released on May 5th.

Leave a Reply

