Morning Musume’s 51st Single – “Wakuteka Take a Chance” (Dance Rehearsal)

Morning Musume’s Dance Rehearsal for their 51st single “Wakutaka Take a Chance” has just come out. I’ve watched it a few times and this dance is really mind blowing! I really like the song too! I was totally not expecting this! It’s totally amazing (as for now)! I’m really liking this single so far~!! I’m really excited to see the outfits, covers and the promotion for this single~!!

Here’s the dance rehearsal:

Thoughts so far:

  • Loving the Dance!
  • Riho and Reina sounds great!
  • I’m really liking the Sayumi/Mizuki and Reina/Masaki duos!
  • I like the auto-tune! (I don’t really care about auto-tune anyway)
  • Kanon’s dancing looks like it’s getting better~
  • It’s really catchy~
  • I’m really liking it so far~
  • I really love the ending part of the dance, it’s my favourite part through out the whole thing

Leave a Reply

