Day 16.

16th day !

    Day 16. Least favorite member.

My least favorite member changes all time, but at the moment my least favorite member is Natsuyaki Miyabi.

My reason for not liking her isn’t a stupid one, Like her face is too weird, or that she sucks singing. I think Miya is very pretty & she’s very talented in singing, dancing and acting. It’s just her attitude lately that’s bugging me. Like, I find she’s very mean lately. She’s really mean to Momoko, and she makes other people be mean to Momoko too. It’s just too mean, I think she’s a bit too far. Momoko is actually a nice girl.

Leave a Reply

