Day 15.

15th Day ~

Day 15. Least favorite group.

I like all the groups but the one that’s my least favorite is C-ute.

When I first began to like Hello Project, it took me a while to like C-ute. I like all the members, it’s just to songs I don’t really like. To me, their songs are bit boring, Except for Dance de Bakoon & Kiss me Aishiteru, those are awesome songs. But the singles after Kiss me Aishiteru are a bit disappointing. And their Sales & Weekly rank were a bit low too. Well, I hope they make a cool song soon.

Leave a Reply

