Day 13.

13th Day !

Day 13. Favorite past or present anime group.

Umm.. I guess My favorite Anime group would probably be Buono!

I like current groups more than past groups. So, I guess Buono! is my favorite one. Anyway, Buono!’s songs were really good when they sang for Shugo Chara. Like, MY BOY, that was a good song. But after Shugo Chara ended, their songs were okay but not as good as the others. But now, to me, their singles suck now. Like, Zassou no Uta, that is the most boring single this year. Anyway, I guess Buono! is an alright anime band.

Leave a Reply

