Day 12.

12th Day

Day 12. Favorite present sub-leader.

My favorite sub-leader is Tsugunaga Momoko~

Momoko is my favorite sub-leader because I like her more then the other sub-leaders. Aha. Even though Momo could annoyingly cute, I think she’s actually a nice girl whose very shy. And trying to be cute is just her character. You tell, if you watch and listen to her really close during tv shows or on Hello Pro Time. She tries to be cute, but the other members make her laugh. She tries not to though. Anyway, I really like Momoko and she’s my favorite sub-leader.

Leave a Reply

