Day 11.

11th day ~

Day 11. Favorite past leader.

Umm.. I only really pay attention to the current members but I guess my favorite past leader would be Takahashi Ai.

I know Ai-chan just graduated not that long ago, but she used to be my favorite leader. So, she is my favorite past leader. Ai-chan is pretty & talented. And she was in Morning Musume for about 10 years, that’s a long time. So, Her skills are pretty much the best in the current Hello Project. But since she graduated she’s been doing a lot of things. Like plays & awards n’ all. I really liked Ai-chan, she was my first favorite member.

Leave a Reply

