Day 08.

8th Day~

 Day 08. Favorite °C-ute.

Hmm, I don’t really pay attention to C-ute. Well, I do.But The members never like stick out. But I guess my favorite would be Yajima Maimi. I guess…Ahahaha.

I think Maimi is pretty cool. Like she’s a really good singer & dancing, she’s really athletic. And she’s super gorgeous. Oh!, She’s really nice too. She really cares for her other C-ute members. She’s a really good leader ! Umm.. I didn’t write as much for her as the other members but this pretty much covers it.

Leave a Reply

