Day 07.

A whole week !

 Day 07. Favorite from Berryz Koubou.

My favorite Berryz Koubou member is Shimizu Saki !

My favorite member use to be Chinami, but for some reason. I’ve been loving Captain lately. Captain used to be near the bottom of all my rankings. But lately, She really rose up my rank. At the moment she is at #5  from being at #25. Which is really amazing. Captain is really beautiful inside and out. She’s really nice and caring. She’s has been the leader for the longest in the current Hello Project. She’s really pretty. & She sings and dances really well. Those just some of the reasons why I love her lately. Captain is totally my favorite Berryz Koubou member.

Leave a Reply

