Day 04.

fourth day !!!

Day 04. Favorite Graduated Member.

hmm.. I had to think really hard about this, which graduated member is my favorite & I also had to think, which one do I miss the most? And when I asked that question, I got my answer for this question. My favorite Graduated member is Kamei Eri.


Kamei Eri is a sweet, dorky girl. Who is very lovable. For some reason, She didn’t really stand out to me while she was in Morning Musume. But I cried the most when she announced she was graduating. And I end up liking her more and more when she did graduate. Odd huh?.. Her personality is adorable, and you just end up loving her.. ahaha.  I really hope she gets better soon, no one really seen her until lately.

Leave a Reply

