Day 03.

3rd Day!

Day 03. Favorite Member.

My favorite member of all Hello Project members is Wada Ayaka.

I’ve always loved DAWA. Ever since I became a fan of S/mileage. I don’t know why I love her so much, but I do. Ahaha. Also, DAWA has really improved since her Shugo Chara Egg! days, Her voice is way better now than it was before. I remember I seen a S/mileage documentary, and it was showing them recording aMa no Jaku. And DAWA was the worst out of all of the members. But! She never gave up! She continued doing her best! and That’s one of reasons I love her. Also, another reason would be that she’s completely adorable & She’s really good leader & She never gives up. Well, I do know why I love DAWA. Ahahaha. But still…

Leave a Reply

