Day 02

Second day~!

Day 02. Favorite Soloist.

My favorite Soloist would totally be Mano Erina

I really like Mano, Her songs are really great. It took me a while to like her and songs. But I loved them now.. ahaha. Her songs can be very mello with her piano or then can be really fun. Like Sekai Summer Party. Ahaha. I know there were lots of soloist’s in Hello!Project before, and I didn’t have to pick the current one. But I think Mano Erina is best soloist, I like her more then the other soloist’s. 

Leave a Reply

