Kosuga Fuyuka to leave S/mileage.

Kosuga Fuyuka is to leave S/mileage to severe anemia, and after she fully recovers. Hello Project will welcome her back, but as an egg.
I find this really sad, being in an idol group for about 2 weeks then as to leave. It would probably be really hard. Seeing your friends in the group you were in and you have to leave then when you come back you got degraded to a Hello Pro egg.  But I really do hope she does get better. and when she gets back, She can shine as an Egg.

When I found out she was leaving, I was really mad, I kept saying that “This Suck!”. Even though it sucks, and I don’t want her to leave. but I want her to get better.

So Fuyuka, Please rest, and get better. & We’ll see you & support you when you get back as an Egg.

Leave a Reply

