S/mileage’s – “Tachiagaaru” Preview

The new preview for their 7th Single, with the new sub-members.
It’s from a single event? I believe..
I really like it, It’s very cute, as you would expect from a S/mileage Single
I really like the “ue ue” parts, it kinda sounds like Morning Musume’s “SEXY BOY ~ Soyokaze ni Yorisotte~”. but the only down side it has for me is that I can’t hear the new members, All I hear is Ayaka, Yuuka & Kanon…
But hopefully, When a clearer version comes along, hopefully I can hear the new members.

Leave a Reply

