Niigaki Risa Blog Translation 2011年03月27日

メンバー
Members

しばらく、、結構長い間、、
会えてない、、
For a while, quite a long time,,
We have not met,,

元気かなぁ、、みんな。
I wonder if they’re well, everyone

みんなに会いたいなぁ…
I miss everyone…

さみしいょー、、、(T ^ T)
So lonely ,,, (T ^ T)

こうしてみんなでとった写真やメンバーと撮った写真を見返してる時間が長くなった気がする、、(T ^ T)
I feel that I was facing such a long time without them, I was looking through photos I took of everyone, and thus this (T ^ T)

Leave a Reply

