** NOTICE **

I’m not going to translate until it gets a little more better in Japan,
It’s already sad enough, Then I translate the girls’ blogs’ and they’re all saying
Thank you & Saying that people should help too.
It makes kinda sad. Even though they’re being Calm & trying to do their best for their home..

& Also, I probably won’t post for awhile,
I’m getting my laptop fixed, So I wouldn’t be able to anyway, with my
only computer gone, ..

And hopefully by then, Japan is a little better❤
日本 .. がんばって!

Leave a Reply

