Tanaka Reina Blog Translation 2011-03-10

♪まぢですかスカ!♪
♪ Maji Desu ka Ska ! ♪

今日はハッピーミュージック の収録やってたのでーす
Today, I was doing a recording of the rack on Bijo Gaku

放送日は▼3月25日▼(仮)←だそぉでぇ~す(●´∀`●)
The broadcast date is ▼ March 25  ▼(tentative) ← The Dance (●´∀`●)

さゆ
Sayu

あいか
Aika

りほチャン
Riho-chan

『まぢですかスカ!』歌ってきましたー (´∀`)
『 Maji Desu ka Ska! 』 Is what I have been singing (´∀`)

━━リハーサルなぅ(´-ω-`)━━
━━ Now, Rehearsal (´-ω-`)━━

がんばるでやんす
I cease that I will do my Best

Leave a Reply

