Amazing *0*

You can get a personal message from the Hello Project members :O❀

I tried my Nick name and i got a message from:

Fukumura Mizuki ~!πŸ™‚

I have no idea what it says and google didn’t help,it made no sense but the japanese sounds cuteπŸ˜„

then, I tried my real name and I got:

Sugaya Risako!❀

It said “thank you for always supporting *I’ll send this time in the event of eye”
Risako’s message is so cuteπŸ™‚

and then lastly I typed in my middle name and i got:

Dawa!πŸ™‚

and it said “(name), I love you”πŸ˜€ ,,
Dawa’s message is my favoriteπŸ˜„

anyway, If you want to try this the site’s here:
http://shindanmaker.com/24997

Leave a Reply

